WE USE COOKIES TO ENSURE YOUR BEST EXPERIENCE.

Through your continued use of this site you acept this use.

For more information, please see our privacy policy

We are in the

Center of the Europe

No matter how good we are at our scope, our abilities are limited without our customers’ help. Only our customers know about their own needs in depth. And while we work to meet all the requirements, our customers’ input and feedback are essential.

Our Offices

Lviv

  • 72 Heroiv UPA Str.,
  • Lviv, Ukraine, 79018
  • +38 (066) 246-48-43

Khmelnytskyi

  • 3/1 Zarichanska Str., Office 310,
  • Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine, 29017
  • +38 (073) 469-85-02
clock
  • Business Hours:

  • 09 AM - 06 PM (GMT)
11 AM - 08 PM (EET +2)
04 AM - 01 PM (EST -5)

Contact Us

Get in touch with us
  • Hanna Bey
  • Client Partner
Name
E-mail
Message

Blackthorn vision

Since 2009, we've been assisting technology companies to build and improve their software products. We help to scale tech teams, deliver projects in time and within a budget, develop ideas from initial concepts to a final product.

Contact us