Contact Us.

Thanks for your interest in Blackthorn Vision!

No matter how good we are in our scope, our abilities are limited without help from our clients. Only our clients know in depth their own needs, and while we are working to meet all demands the customer input and feedback are essential.

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Office in Lviv (HQ)

72 Heroiv UPA str., Lviv (79018), Ukraine
Phone: +38 (066) 246-48-43

Office in Khmelnitsky

14 Povstanska str., Khmelnitsky (29000), Ukraine
Phone: +38 (073) 469-85-02

Contact Details

Emails:
General info: info@blackthorn-vision.com
Sales inquiry: sales@blackthorn-vision.com
HR department: jobs@blackthorn-vision.com

IM Clients:
Skype: mterentyak

Business Hours

Monday – Friday
09 am – 06 pm (GMT)
11 am – 08 pm (EET +2)
04 am – 01 pm (EST -5)

Lviv Office

Khmelnitsky Office

Back to Top